Posted in The Talk

Adrift

Adrift floating somewhere, somehow in between blog posts. The ideas were all lined up in a row and I forgot one…silly me didn’t write it down. Of course I will remember it, I’m just writing about my life which is uhm moderately uneventful whatever that means. But I forgot, now its like a domino effect, A-tishoo A-tishoo it all falls down.  That is the nursery rhyme, about the black plague if I remember correctly.Ooops there goes my memory again ha ha ha . Either way this writers block can be like a plague wiping out everything.Im even considering changing my blog theme. So here I am adrift waiting for the next idea to  pull me back to shore.

Leave a Reply

