Impression

via Daily Prompt: Impression

It has the word impress, so it should be about anyone but you. They say first impressions are lasting impressions, that’s quite true so I’m pretty sure if everyone judged me based on the first impression no one would talk to me. What’s the other meaning? something about leaving a mark somewhere maybe the difference is, it’s more physical. So what kind of mark will I leave on the WordPress community?Even though the word community  kinda undermines the size of this space. Back to the point, I don’t know what to leave I don’t think I should plan either. I will just go with the wind, after all when the blog is personal there isn’t a right or wrong answer. However there is just a right time… to post something so that the emotion is real and there is no staged performance after which the curtain will fall.

Leave a comment